my start in steemit!

in #english6 years ago

My name is Daylhu Jiménez I am 25 years old, graduated Lic, in Industrial Relations and Tsu in Administration, I am Venezuelan from Cabimas Estado Zulia.

image

I joined this great platform by @Daylhijimenez my sister.

image

I tell you about myself, I think I am a successful person, I like to work and this way of reading, I would like to learn many things about you, learn and learn about this platform.

I like to have fun and go out with my friends. I also like to exercise and go to the GYM.

image

image

I hope to have your support in everything, to clarify my doubts and share with you my great work.

image

I hope you like it and find it interesting, until next time, blessings!

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

thank you very much for the welcome, greetings!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

I wonder why no one is up-voting each others :/

Welcome to steemit daylhualexa! I hope you find a home in our community!

thank you very much for the welcome, greetings!

Welcome Daylhu. Have lots of fun.

thank you very much for the welcome, greetings!

Let me be the first to say hello and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for your welcome, greetings!

Hola Daylhy, te felicito por tu primer post! me gustaría invitarte a que te unas a nuestra comunidad interactiva donde podrás conocer a mas personas y compartir tus post para recibir apoyo, visita mi ultima publicación para que te unas a través del enlace, ya te estoy siguiendo

thank you very much for the welcome, greetings!

Welcome to Steemit!
Excellent Pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
PINK-SMILEY.png

thank you very much for the welcome, greetings!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Saludos @daylhualexa, excelentes fotos en tu post de presentación, si publicas en español te aseguro que también tendrás una lluvia de comentarios positivos, recuerda no olvidar los orígenes. Saludos

Hola, muchas gracias por tu sugerencia lo tomaré en cuenta, saludos..

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97