How to transfer STEEM DOLLAR to PAYPAL and Earn 15% extrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Once you have your Steemit dollars you will need to transfer them to bitcoin. You will also need a paypal account.

ºNow, go and transfer the Steemit dollars using blocktrades on Bittrex.com.
ºOnce the steemit dollars in Bittrex exchange them for Bitcoins.
ºOnce you have transferred Bitcoins to xcoin.io
ºWhen your xcoin.io portfolio is full of bitcoins. Use xcoin.io to "Convert bitcoin into dollars and receive instant winnings ºfrom each transaction with the peer-to-peer secure lending platform of xCoins. It's almost like selling Bitcoin, only better!"

xcoin.png

Basically ecoin website that allows people to buy bitcoin via paypal or credit card and charges them 20% percent markup on it. From 20 percent you get 15 percent. So by using xcoin.io, you get an additional 15 percent on what you get from your Stear dallor.
Also xcoin has the affiliate program https://xcoins.io/investors?r=btmu5y so by following this link I have my flashback lol. However, another level can be paid in the process. So please, follow my link and investigate if this is for you. I like it, and I use it only for reason, I would recommend it. There are many videos on youtube that explain how to configure xcoin.io
If you have a better way, I am always looking to learn. Thanks for taking time to read my post.

That way you can pass your Steem Dollar to Paypal, easily and quickly. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34