☠ FORGOT ☠ | "Eternal Ashes." [Stories of Young ALOIS]

in #english5 years ago

I have killed the murderer of my parents, I have quenched my thirst for revenge, I have drained this anger, but, why do I still feel this dissatisfaction?, I think this damn place keeps tormenting me, I should burn it and thus get rid of this martyrdom.

I couldn't go on like this, no jouska solved my problems, it was my own executioner, my only support and at the same time my own judge, it was the victim and the victimizer, it was the hunter and the prey, it was good and evil , it was light and darkness, and all for a reason, all for a simple place, this damn place that would leave ashes to save me.

I fought battles in my mind against an army of stormy memories, it was a battle that I always lost, there was no way to find victory, until finally, tonight full of darkness, I could understand that the power of those memories were fueled by this place.

-"I will be free, no more problems," he repeated again and again, while spreading gasoline around the house.

I know that my destiny was written, the dark world would be my end, but, I still had to stay here on earth, so I needed to make my stay more pleasant, I wasn't going to die yet, it was a killing machine, I was a strategist, it's true, I was very young, but the tragedies made me mature quickly.

This hell would end tonight, no more nightmares, no more torments, everything will end when the fire begins to burn and you will witness this. After a few minutes the gasoline was already scattered, I just had to throw this match that would light the flame of my freedom, I did so, the fire shines in my eyes, I feel the greatest satisfaction of my existence, the fire grows and grows, I see how This damn place burns, burns, expires, disappears, I see how my problems end.

At last everything is over, everything is ashes, but, it could not be perfect, these ashes are eternal, they are the ashes that will always wander in the depths of my mind, although there is good news, they are no longer a torment for me, they are only the memory of what I am capable of doing, they are a sign that I am a worthy member of the dark world, now, I need to calm this desire to kill that they have just woken up.

nature-2609007_1920.jpg

Source


If you want to know more about me, join @darkfly21 and follow me, there's a lot of darkness here, so the fun is just beginning, get my curse.
Sort:  

Hello @darkfly21, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11