WELCOME TO MY SMALL PRESENTATION!

in #english6 years ago

¡Hello community @Steemit!

My name is Carlos Ceballos a young entrepreneur of 27 years, I am a student of financial education, I live in Maracay - Edo - Aragua, Venezuela. I got to know this community thanks to YouTube I hope to learn and know more about this wonderful social network where We all share our ideas, opinions and dreams, to SUPPORT US AND TO GROW TOGETHER .

Screenshot_54.png

A little bit about me

I'll be a bit short because a lot of my life I was in a ball field playing my passion Baseball! due to an injury I left him at 17 years old, I met many parties and people of my beautiful venezuela thanks to the sport I leave you a small moment of my great journey.

219862_1990236392199_8266470_o.jpg

My family

My mother and my brothers are the most special people in my life, they have always been there for me, giving a good example of trust and unity, always supporting us despite the circumstances.

39734934_2104638286213343_35163004626534400_n.jpg

My new Stage

My Lord and my Savior transformed my life 6 years ago when it came to my heart to totally change my life and I spend my time with my wonderful word

biblegateway

LORD JESUS ​​THANK YOU

My beautiful wife

I present to you my beloved companion, woman, friend and suitable help with whom I am united in marriage for 8 months, in which we have grown as people and couple, I LOVE YOU.

IMG_20170713_063546.jpg

DQmW9xnaLa7UgzbiS3sF7wCbwAnAFyRR22fd1bubm8jhgLR.png

Well finally in my blog you will find a bit of variety (sports, biblical thoughts, my testimonies and learning) good but as you can see in this short summary I have a hard time talking about my Hahaha, thanks for reading and for the support in advance, Regards.

Until-next-time-graphic-with-red-daisy.png

Sort:  

Hey darkcr19! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to Steem, @darkcr19!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Well come to steemit

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Greeting @darkcr19. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Welcome to steemit @darkcr19.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12