Hey: This is me

in #english3 years ago

Today I want to say ...

Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you steemians, my name is Daniela I am currently 22 years old and I was born in the state of Barinas, I have grown up between my hometown, Caracas and Mérida. I just discovered this platform today, I was watching videos on YouTube, and I found one that referred to Steemit, it seemed very curious to me and I decided to create a user and begin this task of discovering it thoroughly; I hope to make friends with new users like me and recurring users of this platform and of course that my content is to your liking.

I am a lawyer, I am 22 years old, librana, lover of animals, food, languages ​​(I speak Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and English apart from my native language) and art, both literary and physical. I have a great fascination for the cosmos, astrology, Greek, Norse, Roman and Egyptian mythology; I love the theories about reincarnation, and life on different planets. I love fiction, action and fantasy films, I am currently looking forward to the eighth chapter of Wandavision since I love the whole world of Marvel, as well as I feel Potterhead, since I love the world of Harry Potter and I consider it to be an important part and vital of my childhood. I am a fanatic in love with animals but especially cats, I have a kitten that I adopted from the street named Mavis (in reference to the hotel transylvania movie, since that was the name of Count Dracula's daughter).

xx.jpg

A natural photo of me, taken on February 6, 2021, on my work day.

kj.jpg

A picture of my beloved cat Mavis at her favorite time of the day, nap.

About me

One of my favorite hobbies is composing songs and writing, I adore the passion I feel when taking a pencil and sheet to express my feelings as I feel them, in the form of melody or literary prose, since I was little I always had diaries where I wrote my day to day , as well as mini stories or stories that my little head created. Although I have brothers and sisters, my childhood was always centered on me, and not on the company, I learned to create my own fun in moments of loneliness and that is why I did not get bored, I was always very fantasy, I am a fan of the horror genre too, I believe that writing is such a genuine and personal expression of art, since each experience is unique and although sometimes we all have the same experiences, we differ in our critical eye and our way of giving connotation to the matter.

I want to give you a fragment of one of my writings, which for the first time will see the light of day in other eyes that read it, other than my own.

"I would like to be consumed slowly with calm, time and without haste. I want you to explore every part of me, to investigate and conclude, I want to be an enigma, I want to fly and have you unattached"

Steemit

On this wonderful platform I just want to express the great gratitude that I have for having found it, and for allowing me to enter it to leave a part of myself, take it as something more than a hobby, but I plan to give it the shape of a nexus, a door That allows me to meet more people like me, as well as that allows me to express my thoughts, experiences and dreams in her and with her help I can achieve it, I love them.

The photos and writings that appear in my post are my own.
Photos were taken by Samsung A51

Sort:  

Hello danielaatelless!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the support, of course!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-27-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-19

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you very much for the invitation, I immediately join the community and participate in the activity, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40