Why did you fall in love with him? he who will feel sorry for me now

in #english7 years ago (edited)

"There's nothing to talk about,
everything is said, right
just one more thing
you know? loser curiosity:

Why did you fall in love with him?
he who will feel sorry for me now,
God! you look beautiful
what causes me to violate you with love

It's my life that's in your hands, you see?
It's my life that dies if you go with him
It's my life in your eyes that scream at you!
that no one else exists and your man is me "

Guillermo Davila-Without Thinking Twice

41198365-hermosa-chica-de-hadas-con-el-pelo-largo-y-las-mariposas-sentarse-en-él-muy-brillante-ilustración.jpg
https://www.google.co.ve/search?biw=1440&bih=794&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=INmBWqLsNZC9zgLmtbzoDA&q

Dear friends of Steemit, today I bring to the table the paragraphs of this passionate theme of Guillermo Davila and Rudy La Scala composed in 1988 entitled "Without Thinking twice", a curious fact is that their authors faced an investigation by the Venezuelan Courts of Justice for an accusation of alleged incitement to rape ...

To think that many young people of that time listened to this topic hidden from their parents and nowadays they sell like hot cakes really degenerate songs that do not compare in anything with this Jewel of music.
I invite you to listen to it and formulate your conclusions.

Regards

Sort:  

Hola Daniela, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43