Just an inspirational sentence and few words about how I feel about it.

in #english7 years ago

Sentence:

Be yourself, because noone at the whole world is as good as you in being you.

Well, this quote made me think about it. And I can tell you, that I agree with that sentence.
Good bye, hope you enjoyed the post for today.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Obviously, I am kidding. I wouldn't be myself, if I put that short post. Let's talk about the inspiration for a while.

  • What is inspiration?
  • How to find an inspiration?
  • What can be your inspiration?
  • How to make something good, when you found your inspiration?

What is inspiration?

According to Wikipedia, inspiration refers to an unconscious burst of creativity in a literary, musical or other artistic endeavour. In general, it it a moment, when you feel like you can create something really good. Inspiration is a feeling, that you experience, when you are sitting in the middle of a night, thinking what should you write (for example a post on Steemit) about, and then, in a second, you realise, you can write about (for example, I'm not suggesting anything here) the inspiration. This feeling makes you feel this is a great idea, and you just start to write about it with no break, at all, because you have the whole concept of the post in your head.

How to find an inspiration?

Try to look around. If nothing inspire you, then you may start looking for some pictures or websites in the internet. I found an inspiration, when I opened my Facebook messanger and turned back to my conversation with Akira from last week. We were talking about the inspiration, and I just thought, why don't write about it, here? There are really many ways to find your inspiration. You can watch a video, listen to music, meditate, jog... anything can inspire you to do something creative. Just try to find the best way for you!

What can be your inspiration?

You can find your inspiration in an artist, a song, a picture, a painting... well. You can be inspired by a single sentence, or word, sound... really, anything. You just need to notice that in a good moment of your life. Maybe even this post will inspire you to write about it, as you can do it 100x better than me, who knows...? If you will do that, please leave me a link, I will read it, obviously. I like to read people's posts here... they also inspire me really often. Thank you.

How to make something good, when you found your inspiration?

Well, to make something good, you just need to find your way to express. You might be a good writer, your paintings may be as good as Michael Angelo or your songs may stay next to the Queen's albums... I don't really know. But it is your role, to find the way you can express yourself. Just find it, and CREATE! I wish you all the good luck and keep my fingers crossed for you. You can do that, so just do that. =)

Epilogue

Well, that is everything I wanted to tell you, for today. I hope you like this kind of posts, as I will try to write more about topics like this. I am still trying to stay positive, and I hope I am doing well. =) Good luck with CREATING WITH INSPIRATION. Thank you.

Sincerely,
S.D.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am happy you enjoyed. =)

#life
TB Joshua : Your situation does not embarrass God because He has solution.

Thanks for the resteem. Really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79