My Personal Presentation

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Criss

My name is Crisstian Jesus Sanchez Castillo, I am currently 17 years old, I was born on May 26, 2001, I live in Venezuela, in the city of twilights "Barquisimeto". I am a very focused young man with many dreams.

"Stars orbiting in the universe of others we must be, therefore keep shining your universe, to reach that of the others".
- Crisstiansc -

Next, so you can know me a little more; the 8 things that I love most and that identify me:

I love God: How incredible is God, with him everything, without him definitely nothing, that's why it's the first thing on this list, God shows you so many things that you do not know and in different ways, that one with his mind can not or describe, such is the case that when I met him I began to know myself truly and today is the treasure of my heart.

I love music, singing and worshiping God: Music is such a complete, beautiful and profound universe. My hobbie, when I do not do anything or find myself bored is to sing, I thank God for giving me the gift of singing, and for that reason I am a worshiper, the creator of the music was himself God, although the man says otherwise, but music is a complement that God left for man to adore him.

I love nature: Everything that God created, I find majestic, as is he, perfect. To be in nature, for example in a field, is to be in a terrestrial Eden, in the sea, on the beach, in the countryside, in the mountains, in the most intense place of your life, to know your own adventure. One of the things that I love is feeling the beauty of my face, it's fascinating. I like animals and colors painted on flowers, in reality God is the best designer.

IMG_20180428_173602_028.jpg

**I love the world of scouting:** Soy Explorer, if not "We do not sell cookies" hahaha ... The creator of Scouting was a very wise man and I think he moved in order to form better cities, based in achieving Everything that is said and focused on the right thing. In the explorers I've been two years, and in such a short time he lived experiences that they never forgot, they sang in the front of a fog, they responded until the early hours with great friends, in the smile of the people to help them and support them in different situations, to achieve Projects that serve you great physical, spiritual, psychological growth ...



I Love Photography: Photography is another world as deep as music and like her, a good photo is one that transmits an emotion, a feeling, a thought, that photograph that when you see it with your eyes you They make observe every detail. The first chamber is the eyes, which are like lamps that light, according to the state of your being.

I love serving: Service to God and others is a foundation of life, he who does not serve to serve, does not serve to live. In the stage that I am in the scouts, the motto is to Serve, as I love helping others in my heart, I love serving God in body, soul and spirit, when you give your hand to your neighbor and see the smile on his face, It is one of the best gifts you can receive, and when you know that it is pleasing to God your service even more.


I love myself: Despite my mistakes, my falls and everything that has not been the best decision or action, I love myself, that is based on the self-esteem of a person, love yourself, and I'm happy where I'm from and where I'm going.

**I love life:** Many do not value what they have, what God has given them. I love my life, sometimes it can become a little monotonous, that's what I try to avoid every second, but for that you have to be sure that you love your life, then love God as much as your life and from there everything what you do, you will do it with love.


I am grateful to @ Edlili24 for motivating me to be part of the world of Steemit. I am happy to start on this great platform, I hope to continue growing, learning and developing my skills both inside and outside of Steemit, any advice you wish to offer me, I will receive it With great pleasure, I hope there is a sharing of expressions, feelings, appreciations and new experiences.

2019_02_23_113947.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @crissanch! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/x5supu2n

You are a smart man and I love your photos.

Me gusto mucho. exitos

Hello Crisstian!!!
Welcome here in this beautiful place called Steem Blockchain.
I enjoy knowing that there are people who believe this platform can give them good results. I knew Steem with Steemit, but later I decided to download Partiko on my mobile. In that moment I discovered that Steem B. could have a better engagement: I work with my smartphone and I can take a look to my feeds and my notification in every moment and everywhere.
Something of amazing: I became a Partiko Ambassador and later a Mentor there. So today I would like that you could become my student.
If you like the idea you can download Partiko on your mobile and start to earn Partiko Points to upvote your posts: direct link.
At the same time feel yourself free to write me on Discord: I am moncia90#7647 and make me questions about Partiko or Steem on general😉👍

I will wait you there!!! Let's go!!!

Welcome to steemit @crissanch.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit mate here is a link to a very useful and handy app to use Steemit on your phone! https://partiko.app/referral/steemingmark

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @crissanch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem crissanch! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72