🎼🔹 (Steempayco + SmartCard): Promoting the Adoption of Blockchain Projects as an alternative or payment option (Report # 2) 🎼🔹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago (edited)


🎼🔹Reports for Adoption of Technologies and Projects Blockchain(Steempayco+SmartCard)🎼🔹


@criptosonido | September 18, 2018

¡Hello! Cripto-Emprendedores (as) Steemians, happy day for all (as).


I have been working lately to promote some payment alternatives offered by some Blockchain projects, for my part I researched and chose 2 (Smartcash and SteemPay), this as Blockchain Technologies Ambassador.

It is still in the development phase in a few weeks if God wants we will enter the phase of real application, for now it is preparing logistic and promotional material (Printing tools and local digital marketing), as I mentioned the 2 Blockchain projects I chose ( this according to my research), are (Smartcash and SteemPayco), so I decided little by little to prepare the promotional material that will be installed soon in the shops and businesses.

🎼On behalf of Steempayco we have the payment logo accepted here (a design for a Steempayco shirt is being worked on) :

🎼On the part of Smartcash we also have the logo of payments accepted here: (we are working on a design for a Smartcash shirt):

  • For now I am in the Promotion and Presentation phase, I made some calls to business owners that I know (wineries, hardware stores, bakeries, a cyber and a vegetable food fair), which were attentive and interested, an opportunity to show them Blockchain projects and that are adopted as new financial technologies.

-Logistics is huge, because I must travel to each local or business and talk with their representatives or owners (thank God I have a bicycle that allows me to move quickly through the city, this while using the app of actifit to count steps of exercises based in cycling!)


"Steempayco offers a platform to exchange using Steem dollars".

"Smartcash offers us an option for micro payments through a printable card called SmartCard"

I want to mention that a friend steemians is working and promoting the Blockchain byteball as an alternative payment (@ malos10), good luck, this race for adoption Blockchain will take a great effort, but it will be great, Regards.

"BLOCKCHAIN ​​TECHNOLOGY IS A TECHNOLOGY OF THE FUTURE ... AND THE FUTURE IS ALREADY HERE!"
"

And remember...

"There is no virtue more important than Patience and Perseverance "
(This is a principle to advance in Steemit)

"If you improve 1% every day, in 365 days you will have improved 365%!"

(Traveling Through The Valley Of The CryptoAmperators & Promoting Blockchain Technology)

If you want to see the First Report, I invite you to look at the following link:

🎼🔹(Steempayco+SmartCard):Promoviendo la Adopción de Proyectos Blockchain como alternativa de pago(Reporte #1)🎼🔹)

Get favorable votes, followers, sell your vote or delegate your power of Steem, visit smartsteem!:

 

#bitcoin #blockchain #crypto #altcoin #creative #steemit #sbd #kr-used #kr @cleverbot @banjo

Sort:  

What do you base your selections on.

"of tan mari de do pingüe"

On my own pretending he's beside me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47