🎵 "Crypto-Memories" (The Beginning of the Journey through the Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs)||by @criptosonido🎵

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Crypto-Entrepreneurs (as) Steemians, happy day for all (as).
We continue on the exciting journey through:
🎵TODAY:🎵
🎵🎵 "Crypto-Memories" (The Beginning of the Journey through the Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs)||by @criptosonido🎵
🎵Crypto-Data:🎵
Did you know: steemit is over 2 years old. It was launched on March 24, 2016.

 

Everyone who knows the world of cryptocurrencies had a beginning, something that brings back memories of those days when we started a journey in an emerging industry called Blockchain. That's why today I will show you images of those days, captured from my cell phone , days that I will never forget, without a doubt this trip has been exciting, Regards ...

🎵"The idea of ​​the 7 Sounds"🎵

 


It all started with the idea of ​​7Sonidos, a small project that consisted in bringing together 7 Entrepreneurs to travel together "The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs." (The project did not work, and of those 7Sounding entrepreneurs there was only one, the one who called "The First Sound "or The Last Sound").

Tomorrow I will re-upload the complete Crypto-History (this has to do with the origin of my username @criptosonido and the CryptoBook that I am currently writing.)

 

My pet called "michu", was the only one who did not call me crazy, and was with me during those hard beginnings.

 


 

Crypto-Calendar courtesy of criptonoticias Edition 2017

 

3.

 

A capture with my Bitcoin mobile (App Tab Trader) and coinmarket in those days (Good prices by the way, look at ripple!

 

 

And you keep some memory of your beginnings for the crypto-world? I would love to see them.

Thank you all for taking the time to read this publication. I look forward to your comments and suggestions.

And remember......

"There is no virtue more important than Patience and Perseverance"
(This is a principle to advance in Steemit)

"If you improve 1% every day, in 365 days you will have improved 365%! "

For now I say goodbye, Happy day for all.

(Traveling through the Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs & Promoting Blockchain Technology)

If you want to see more of my Publications I invite you to look at the following link:

🎵(CryptoBook)"Yorbeth & The Valley Of The Crypto-Entrepreneurs"||Brief story ||Cryptoomata for the Crypto-Valley||by @criptosonido🎵

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48