Hello Steemians

in #english5 years ago

I’m having to do this again, how fab!

I did have an account before which I’m sad to say I neglected and lost the password for :,) But life goes on and i was just a busy person!

But I’m happy to say that i have returned, being 2 years older (how mental, i still feel 12 rather than 17) with what i feel to be much better content to share with everyone.

Here’s me now: A6D01329-622B-4CDF-A70C-56B9888231E0.jpeg

Fast forward a year and I’m already through the first half of my a-levels and WHAT A STRESS IT HAS BEEN.

But so, so worth it. I study English Literature and Language, History and Law. I’ve deliberated with so many different career paths from being a lawyer, to joining the police and progressing into the border force and security. To now settling on the idea of a degree in English and broadening my scope by looking into forensic linguistics. But honestly, who knows!

But yes! I have returned. I can’t really categorise my content as there’s such a variety. So, if you’re into reading about the importance of communication, to lessons on English studies, law and modern history. Blogs about art, travelling, lifestyle and maybe even some tutorials?? oooooo
Then give us a follow and dont forget to upvote something you like!

Thanks guys,
See you soon :)

Sort:  

It's not that I've been here a long time but welcome back @codybreeana! I'm looking forward to what you will bring.

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67