My Website

in #english5 years ago

Hey,

It's me again.

I have something to share this time.
I've been programming my own website lately and would need some traffic now.
There is not much going on there but I do not earn anything so do not worry.

there is so far only a small text that there is something for everyone.
Just look at the page!
http://cloudbiest.bplaced.net

I'll come to the relevant part.
I still need Developer (php) that can help me to bring the website out really well because this is supposed to be a really cool website!

do you happen to be a developer on the web?
just write a comment with a contact option.
I promise you (once the website is ready of course) I'll give you a high percentage of the revenue!

Planned for the site are a video platform, a forum and a blog from the development team.

That's it for today.
please do not forget the upvote;)

if you have questions (or desire to participate) please comment
your CloudBeast

Sort:  

Congratulations @cloudbiest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81