the happiness.

in #english6 years ago

images.png
fuente

CHOOSE ALWAYS TO BE HAPPY!

I frankly feel very happy .. you know why? Because that's what I want it to be ... because I decide so ... because day after day I feel grateful for every moment that life gives me and gives me. I am happy because I always look for a way to observe the good and positive side of things. And in my thoughts this is always present and it is .. "how wonderful it is to know that the best days of my life are coming" and that everything is a decision! That's why I smile .. because it's a choice. Because day after day I realize all the blessings that surround me and that many of them are the simplest of all. Do it ... always look around you ... your family, your partner, your home, your health, every dawn that God gives you to do the things that we desire so much. always wherever you look there are millions and millions of opportunities for you, but only people who really have their eyes open and realize all this are the ones who decide to live each moment with joy, enthusiasm and happiness .. because there is nothing more wonderful than being alive, breathing and enjoying every breath we have! In short, there is no time not to be!

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @chepo123! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28