You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the precariousness in hospitals, affect the pocket of patients!

in #english6 years ago

Bless your heart @elianisa09 I love reading your posts. I am so sorry for your stuggles. Know that people like me read your stuff, we have heart pains for your hurt. If only I could help. Life is a struggle, especially when you are trying to take care of an entire family on one non existing salary. I have so much sympathy for your situation. I think that you are an amazing person to be in that hospital helping because you have love for people and your work. That says so much about you. You are in my prayers and I will look forward to reading your posts. Yes, it does not always pay to post, but it would seem (I'm still new so just what I observe ) every once in a while they will surprise you and pay. So keep writing. Keep fighting and keep faith that things will one day get better. They simply must. Hugs and warmest wishes to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34