The thin line of the limits of life

in #english7 years ago (edited)
I begin with this controversial image the present one leads you to a borderline and from my point of view I consider that many of the lines of life are like a borderline that divides two different positions. Many of us wonder .. what is the limit of our rights ? in my humble opinion and according to my studies I can define that the limit of our rights ends when another person begins, just as the right of a state ends at the borderline where it begins. The right of another. I compare the borderline with the lines of life because they have great similarities because they always are something that separates two things, either, the good and evil, joy and sadness, life and death... Endless number of comparisons of everything that exists in our world.

Fuente de imagen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54