weather ...

in #english6 years ago

Hello friend, I had time without publishing anything that they were expecting I am from Venezuela and already my Internet presented many problems they know the situation of the country is not that bad or that this good but I will tell you that the one that does not move and think big does not win or eat many are left with only one job and have the opportunity to move more and do not do it for the reason that they have already got used to living this way every day the same fish with yucca and the same dough every day ...

What remains to say that we relax look for how to win better because if we put ourselves to sorrow in everything that is happening in Venezuela we will get sick

this post is a tip for those who are stressed out, if you can always there is another way we help Venezuela and help yourself I say goodbye to spend a good night or day take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55