My name is Enmanuel González, a fool with paper and ink.

in #english7 years ago

I am 18 years old and I am a teenager who does not have outstanding virtues or talents. I am a passionate lover of animals although only five years ago I discovered the world of the computer world and since then I have been getting deeper and deeper into it. Currently I survive with my humble knowledge in computer science being a computer technician.

It is the beginning of my journey and it is not surprising that I do not like this and I am not at all close to being satisfied because I am a very ambitious boy, thirsty for knowledge and an insatiable curiosity since my childhood ... so Does this define me? The truth, no. I have a facet that has no comparison with many people and although I would love to expose it freely ... I get hold of it without having it anywhere because it is not even received in the environment in which I live.


26401805_386040625189580_7921523176914288640_n - copia.jpg

What is this so much hidden? A huge love for art, even if only that has been so far ... to be a mere spectator, an admirer fascinated by idols, but again this is not enough, and although the practice makes the teacher also realistic with the fact that not all people are born to make art. Some people learn to do it and whoever wants it is born for it. For my part, I am willing to take a leap of faith, stop thinking so much and simply dare to this with the hope that one day I can walk to the same level of people I admire so much.

What stands out most in my love for art is: Music, video games and literary works, in addition to this, can include taking a whole week, using the words that make up the word, art and what I admire and appreciate. .. that the truth may not leave the time necessary to feel satisfied and achieve to expose everything that I feel and think.

Let's call it chance or maybe it's just the work of "destiny" but another event brings me here, Steemit, a curious and very peculiar social network of which I do not know the full platform that it will be. But, I am willing to say everything I have said, that has tormented my mind so much, and the existential chains that are with my sanity, totally willing to share my opinions and beliefs with you.

It is a pleasure for me to have been accepted in this community, and I hope to be accompanied in my first steps and to know me on my way, my name is Enmanuel Gonzalez and I hope to leave a mark on people someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45