Wonderful people ⏰

in #english7 years ago

-As most of us have gone through many things, whether it has affected us or not, always through that we have known people, who at first are nothing to us, being sincere really, and it is true that throughout all these problems we have Covered people not only for problems, and also throughout our school, college, work, parties to the same neighbors many ways the truth, but if it is true that of all those people we get to know are very few to Agree on certain things.

-Throughout my life, as an example I have known many people some being known, others simply friendships and another becoming a wonderful people, as the title says this post, I consider myself a good friend, and the truth that I am the Kind of people who would support a friend more than my own family if this wasn't important.

In recent years and I mean more or less to 2015 at the end of 2017 I had a group of friends who appreciated too JA and I still do, but certainly ah end of 2017 I wanted to go to see them, as I was away from them , the question was that when I arrived, everything arose well we saw, we share good times either listening to music, talking until nightfall, eating, joking, sharing good times and the truth is that everything was fine but...

Already in early January I began to notice that something that did not make me feel good, everything was fine and suddenly I started to feel a rejection of my what I did not understand, I felt that was no longer part of the group and actually entedia already in a certain part I was time That I went and since then I understood that each of us so to speak had made his life, what I mean?, they had already met new people most were in college or working and because you know things are flowing...

I felt a great emptiness...

14256282_900078450097468_1362546250_n.jpg

They were real friends to me but I could not pretend that they were for me...

After all that happened, I decided not to forget them because I still love them but the truth was the best, as they say "everyone on their side" no?.

This is the part where I'm glad of everything:)

When I returned to my state and with another clear mind, I decided to focus where Asaba living and know and get acquainted with the few friends I had here, the only good thing about the university was to have met my classmates that although not what I'm Accustomed have been good people and they were worth it.. I met excellent people, and to this day... I have not forgotten my old friends but it will not be the same and I prefer to keep my friends here

to the final..

They are wonderful people 💖

24131299_1137285599739142_5096629359019387676_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37