You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR STEEMIT

in #english6 years ago

Hello @jrpe! Welcome to Steemit! My name is @borges.barilla and I love curate content, especially when created by new users.

You are receiving an upvote from me (~0.03$) hoping it will motivate you to keep producing valuable content and contributing to the Steemit Community.

In future, as you produce new content, type @borges.barilla in the comment from your own post. This will make me know you have added a new post, so I can read, evaluate, and upvote in case you produce valuable content.

Great content will be Resteemed.

See you around! And hugs to your beautiful family!

b.b.

Sort:  

thank you friend if that is what I want to share with everyone and provide quality with what I do with my heart, thanks for the welcome in the community and we will meet again I hope to interact many more times with you, thanks and regards. live fully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55