My head will explode

in #english4 years ago

As steemit again, I ask myself, what I do in steemit? As I create a post?

You have no idea how many post I read that comes to my mind an idea of what I create.

I feel very foreign to this page since run professions today have nothing to do with the intellectual, with poetry, with writing, with marketing etc ...
I think and think and I can not give what I'll write.
Hence the title "My head will explode"

My work or my daily routine is of field, the physical, the manual course, most of the time I have to create or design a project.

I am taking this experience in Steemit, as a new project as if it were a field.

Fieldwork will call that I execute manually as:
Yesterday finished design and build a security gate guard.
Here some pictures and a video installing:

So it is difficult to assimilate information on the content of Steemit, because it is a very extensive content, but not impossible, my curiosity going beyond and that still does not desist.
Much to do a lot of reading, I'm just at the beginning of the long road we have to travel to
Be within the community Steemit.

I would like to share some of my knowledge in the area of domestic electricity or create a tutorial about repairing an appliance. But I do not know if this fits into the community Steemit and be a resounding failure.
would be excellent if I could get feedback on suggestions regarding what to do, I like to transmit and teach but I've never done this way. Although recently I created a channel on YouTube and my motivation was when I started working on a page on the internet which gave me good results and achieve collect a few dollars, she saw that there was little information about the tasks performed there and as I could decipher some of the tasks deciding record and upload that information. But I did not expect was received with great acceptance and there the idea to continue making videos. My channel on the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMJEmWW0Ikow4fkd5yroI0Q?view_as=subscriber

Extra money!! Sure ... why I'm here ... I will not comment on the situation in my country because everyone knows and they know that money does not pay for anything here.
As with any job I run here on this page will deploy all the tools that I have my willingness to do a good job, I have taken excerpts from each of the videos I've seen and absorbed knowledge of others and have reflected on my mind to make a single content with my style and my way of thinking.

It is good to know that I have many people in this community that supports and provides security for people who are just coming.
Thank you for your support. Soon I will upload content.
It goodbye to you one @bonyabor server

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonyabor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16