Second entry, nothing intresting, just complaining about life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #english7 years ago

First litle announcement: I am thinking about something special that I can put here, longer that usual blog entry so If I have more time and self-denial I'll do it.
Until then I'll try to write here often but I can't promise anything ;)

This will be rather short :)
Recently I decided to change my life, yeah I know this sounds naive but I can say that I tried. What's else?
Last months and next years are bit hard for me because I've got exams, I constantly thinking about them and it brings me down.
I think that's all, I haven't nothing more to say.

Song for today:
Nightwish - My Walden

I want to apologise for my poor English, I still improving it, so if I did mistake please tell me about it in comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49