Learn English - AMA

in #english7 years ago (edited)

So, this is an open-ended discussion where you ask me anything pertaining to the English language and I will try to answer it to the best of my ability.

As long as it's about English, anything goes. Corrections, transcriptions, explanations, whatever it is, ask away.

Sort:  

Hi so where you from, are you a native english speaking people? Thanks for commenting on my blog post :) Followed you as well :)

You're welcome, and yes, I am a native English speaker. Born and raised in Britain. I spent a lot of time teaching English online while I studied Japanese, so, I have some experience when it comes to explaining my native language.

I also enjoy the topic. I like answering questions and teaching, so, feel free to ask anything you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53