introduceyourself Hi!!! Hola!!!! Part of my life

in #english7 years ago

Hello, my name is Betzy, I am a mom very dedicated to my children, I am also a mechanical engineer, with a master in maintenance, and I work as a university teacher.

In my free time I use the internet a lot for either a sweet or salty recipe, for research, tutorials etc. I like to surprise my children with desserts, to see those little eyes of emotion when tasting their favorite desserts and especially those with meringue or custard. Every time I'm preparing something sweet, they go to the kitchen and patiently wait for the pallets or spoons to pass so they can test how the mix goes.

As a child in my house we had dogs, cats, peacocks, monkeys, parrots, and the colony tovar! jejejej
Here is a sample of it:

20180207_095955.jpg

I hope I have not bored you, bye!
20180207_083136.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida betzy 😋

Graaaaacias!!! ;-*

De nada, estamos para apoyar

Welcome to steemit. I'm hoping you have a lot of fun here. I'm pretty new too. We should follow each other.
P.S. I love the picture of your dogs.

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Welcome to steemit @betzy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

oh!! Thanks!!! very important!!!

Hello dog loving mother Betzy, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my brother is an airplane engineer. I can build a computer. I love your photos here.

Hi!! Nice to meet you!! I follow you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72