My STEEMIT experience

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Paola and I am 21 years old.

This is my blog where I tell you about my experience in the Steemit community

My beginnings in Steemit

I arrived at Steemit by a good friend of the church I attend, who recommended the page and told me that it was a place where you could express your ideas and show your talents to a community that appreciates art and intelligence, being paid for the same.

Moments of demotivation

At the beginning of my experience at Steemit I felt a little discouraged because I did not notice the interest of the community in the topics of my post, but little by little I noticed how the community was going along with my ideas and talents.

My experience with Steemit

The fruits in my beginnings of the Steemit community were a bit slow but after I could notice the subjects of interest for the people, I could work on that basis and get the attention of the recipients.

I appreciate the attention and I count on your support as usual, your votes and comments are very helpful.

Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47