I INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #english7 years ago (edited)

86473523-5446-4718-BE8D-037886FABB2C.jpeg
Welcome everyone to my steemit.
I’m starting on this portal and i must say when i first knew about this website i said “ok this is going to be my perfect place to talk” jajaja i hope so. Soo for you to know more about me i was born on august 23, 2000 which means, i’m 17 years old and i’m from Venezuela (currently living here).
When i want i can be really serious and demure and when i’m not in that mood i can be so scandalous and funny. I love comedy, beauty, self love, being confidence about yourself and sarcasm.
88E7F01B-CA1C-4372-8F63-3EC4BFEA3FE0.jpeg

Nowadays i can say i am such a sociable person with a quiet personality. I love to stand out from the others, although i don’t like being the center of the attention. I like to project confidence as a person and in my thoughts.
I come from a big family that’s full of party people, they are warm and comprehensives. They are my main support in life and if i could be born again i would choose them again definitely.1BDDB85E-1BEA-4B69-8F8A-487CBE91FCBE.jpeg

I don’t have the biggest social circle but i have exactly what i need and yes, this may be too corny but i love my friends and guess what? I wouldn’t change them.8FC663A2-EF75-4ED8-AB1C-50092D724154.jpeg

I have a huge passion in life which is acting and although i don’t have much experience in that i just can’t ignore it.
For now i have a normal and calm life, but i hope it changes soon.
I wanna post all my life experiences and i want them to entertain you. Believe me, they will not be lacking.
You can find me on instagram as:
@veronicafernandezc

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit! Best of luck to you!

Hi! Thank you😜

Thank you for thanking me 😀

I was taking a look of yout profile, great posts

Thank you, I like your post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70