When you close your eyes I want you to know that I will be thinking about you.

in #english7 years ago

20091022_111711_Photo_BonJovi_300RGB.jpg

Fuente

I do not know where I'm going
Only god knows where I've been
I'm a devil in the race
A lover of six pistols
A candle in the wind

I was a lover lost at sea
You found me stranded on the beach
You took me home, you gave me breakfast
I said I would offer you my protection
but you did not charge me

Bound for anywhere
I gave a place and I will be there
Pack your bags and get out of here

It's okay to be a little broken
All are broken in this life
It's okay to feel a little broken
They're all broken, and you're fine
It's just life

Bon Jovi

Letters that will not die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63