unique spider and clever all run faststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends, everyone good afternoon, resting from all activities, and those who play steemit programs all over the world. Wherever is

A very agile little spider, yesterday I just saw a small profit that was very beautiful and unique when I took a picture.

image

This very small spider is very fast, it is very difficult to take pictures, had the chance to give up, but I continued to be patient to wait for the right moment to photograph this spider, as the friend of Steemit can see the quality of this photo seems lacking, but I have done my best.

image

This spider makes use of the leaves to be made as its advice which is connected to the web of this spider. The spider is indeed a very unique and intelligent animal.

image

That's what I got from some macro photography photos from me tonight. A friend of mine, hopefully you guys like this work, keep going to achieve what I want to achieve,

Thank you for your attention. I hope you like my post
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 smartphone camera

Bay @aroel1984

image

Sort:  

I like facts about animals! :)

if you like animals ... watching is on the animal channel every afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66