My Steem Story - By @anthony2019

in #english4 years ago

Good morning, friends.

7b4bio5hobgt1ToxyJNZ9651RW91J8Ri9LKmoX3HrYi74NoPvcCWDG3HeFVkeVCyGchAmunjBVJqJ6h9vXvwKChyfMFHo3cDJoEbbKXEvghZ4QDTTEEn2P6so6zVjc6DD19ZtSokoJJAx82fazwFgCM9YA1C.png

MY STEEM STORY.

An initiative of Power House Creatives


Day by day, we observe how in Steemit they make challenges, contests and many brilliant readings published by many people, which motivate us to continue writing in this beautiful social network, which I say and I have it in my mind since that time I registered: "It is the best, I fell in love with it, wow, I like it a lot".

Similarly, people are motivated to read our stories, such as: Who are we? Where are we from? What do we do every day? What do we want with Steemit? Why Steemit? and so on, until we find this excellent and impeccable initiative of the friends of POWERHOUSE CREATIVES (@steemitbloggers), who motivate us to write deeply and answer the questions that follow:

MY STORY IN STEEM - BY @anthony2019

37156322_10215758546571621_2971219054947205120_n.jpg


Where my Steem Journey began

At the beginning of January 2019, I learned about the Steem block chain, platform recommended by my cousin Carlos Alvarez at that time, being this a motivation to watch tutorials in Youtube, specifically the @mayvileros videos, which I could learn a little bit about the function of Steemit and everything around it.

After that, I left Steemit for a while (6 months), because I was busy in the radio, but fortunately I came back with the desire and the batteries well placed to show everyone my potential in writing.

I must confess that when I started to write my first article I was not clear about which labels I was going to use, until a friend named Alejandro taught me everything I had to do to make a post that was up to par and showy for many.

The friends that life gives you.

My initial challenges and how I overcame them

My beginnings in Steemit were "from amateur", starting to follow many people and at the same time commenting post, mostly football, sport which I master with my eyes closed and that since I was a child I am a lover of the happiness of a dreamy and ambitious footballer.

It was so hard to follow people and not to be followed, it was so hard to comment and not to get an answer; that happened to me in my walk in Steemit, where at the beginning I felt without support and without friends, which discouraged me, not seeing a "follower" and a "thoughtful and nice comment".

Then, I started talking with several friends, such as: @hegaby, with the administrator of @mayvileros, @alarconr22.arte, @yeceniacarolina, @yonnathang, etc.; they, helped me greatly to my growth.

Some time ago, my partner @alarconr22.arte, was helping me with Gina bot and many happened, that even he and I didn't understand, until from so much trying and changing the master key, everything could be done and thanks to God, I got Gina bot in my Discord.

Today, I feel very satisfied to be able to share and talk with many people from different countries and also from my Venezuela, country where I was born and live. Steemit changed my life!

Thanks friends.

My knowledge of Steem's chain of blocks

How difficult everything is. And yes, I was called a "brute", but since I knew little about how to use Discord I had to watch videos, ask questions in the chat, just in order to learn more every day, so that each article of mine had the value of my effort in writing.

I learned how to promote my post in the rooms, how to overcome the levels with the interaction with my friends in the Discord and Gina bot, which simply kept me abreast of everything (still), showing each thing; "when, why, tags, follow, comments, others".

I got through it with a lot of perseverance and dedication. Thank you daddy God!

My favorite Steem

A splendid and inspiring question for any writer who likes to write on a computer, smart phone, tablet, among other common things that make us recognize the great work of each community and kind friends.

Let's see... first I start by naming helping communities, like @cervantes, @mayvileros, @entropia, @team-mexico, @dsc-r2cornell, @votovzla, @radiosteemit, @club12 and many more, who gave me their hand to help me in my publications with their positive votes and mentioning in their healing report, which I felt proud of, because I knew that my work was being valued and seen by many people, thanks to the Challenges and Contests.

Second, my experience in radio (3) and as a student of Social Communication, has helped me a lot to focus on what is mine, what I am passionate about, such as Soccer and its news, adding to this, things of life, stories, others; generally I focus more on Soccer, but these days I have been varying my information, in order to make known other important topics of life.

My favorites forever are you. Thanks to all of you.

My gold nugget advice

Never, never take what a friend tells you, no, don't do that, please. I recommend that you search the Internet, inform yourself about everything, talk to people without shame (they don't eat) and especially maintain patience in moments where you don't feel supported by a positive vote.

Tu conocimiento es poder.

My Steem Hood and his tweets

The reality marks what I am today; a boy who likes social networks, but when he's busy on the radio, he focuses on information for the sports program and other things more from home, I focus on that precisely, on helping in any way I can.

Afterwards, I go into Steemit for a while (1 hour, afternoon and night) to observe what there is in the communities where I am; @cervantes, @mayvileros, @entropia, @team-mexico, @dsc-r2cornell, @votovzla, @radiosteemit, @el-panal, others; I check that there are incredible people in my Discord, with an enviable capacity to write and the knowledge acquired by the time they have been in Steemit.

I follow 55 people in my Steemit, where I highlight friends, like @yonnathang, @yeceniacarolina, @miriam2020 and @r2cornell, this last one is a great brother and companion.

center>***Do you want to participate? ***

GENERAL INSTRUCTION:

Create a publication entitled: "My Steem Story - By @ your.user.name "

The first three labels in order should be the following:

#hive-114105
#powerhousecreatives
#mysteemstory

ONLY use the cover image provided in this publication.

Keep the same format and location (introduction,
footnote instructions, etc.)

Replace your personal photo with your own.

Tag 5 people to join the initiative.

Share your publication on twitter.

Share your Twitter link and the post link from Steem in the comments of the post from "Steem Story" by @jaynie .

POST-INSTRUCTION:

Write a post that shares and responds appropriately to the following titles:

Where my Steem Journey began

How you first discovered Steem and your first thoughts and impressions when you landed.

My initial challenges and how I overcame them

(share a bit about the difficulties you faced at the beginning, whether it was navigation, later publication, compromise, whatever, how you solved them and how different you feel about them now)

My knowledge of Steem's chain of blocks

(Give some information about your knowledge of the block chain when you started your Steem journey compared to now.

My favorite Steem

(What are the things you mainly do in the block chain - is it blogging, vlogging? What front-end do you like to use and what genre of content do you usually focus on?)

My gold nugget advice

(What advice would you offer to those who are unfamiliar or new to this space?

My Steem Hood and his tweets

(Share a little about the communities you belong to, the servers of discord you frequent and perhaps a handful of the amazing people you follow)

Sort:  

Great participation we share spaces that are very nice and fun. I love reading you and seeing your beginnings and the people you support, we agree with several. @anthony2019

what a super story! Thank you for sharing it with all of us!

!tip

Thank you for the initiative, my beauty.

Greetings.

🎁 Hi @anthony2019! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Excellent work on your #mysteemstory @anthony2019 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56