The most difficult choice.

in #english6 years ago

After going through so many things in life, I raised my children, I made them professionals with sacrifices working in business and I am from the mothers who say I have three children. I will have three houses one for each, and that is how I had them and they left. Married and she had her house, the three of them married and everyone has their house and I was left alone with my husband because the man bought his house. What injustice of life I was happy proud of my professional children and working, that I imagined that my country Venezuela was falling like this in misery in total poverty, all expensive, there is no food or medicine and the greatest pain is that the business that I currently have that is the liquor store that gave us at the time for everything, now only gives me to survive. My daughters with their lives apart earning a salary does not give you anything, because life is so expensive that they imagine.

One day my daughters tell me that their husbands are leaving and then they, but one of my sons-in-law tells me my mother-in-law I want to emigrate so I can help her daughter and my son with only 1 year and a half does not drink milk because of the costly this, the salary does not reach us and you help us but the liquor store is not giving so much.

That gave me so much pain and I asked you if you want to go and told me if there is a solution for everything, I sell my car and I give you the dollars so that you can go, so I did what I did. buy another car but an older model.

When it was our turn to dismiss my sons-in-law, I was surprised by so many people leaving relatives saying goodbye to their children, parents leaving their wife and children to look for work in another country, that's a big pain, my daughters crying inconsolably and I pain, we say goodbye, waiting for you to see them again soon.

After seeing so much sadness in my daughters I decided to move with them to support them. Currently the situation of my beloved Venezuela is very difficult, most of the young people emigrating in search of a future, so many mothers leaving their children with grandparents looking for how to keep them. Our reality is sad, but I know that dawn will soon return in my beautiful country and all those young people will be able to return.

I never imagined after so much time I would live with my daughters again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anitarojas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45