🌹 Magical Demon 🌹/ Fanart Danna Alquati + Step by step

in #english4 years ago

🌹 Magical Demon 🌹

🥀 Step by step 🥀

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you the drawing that I made, inspired by my favorite Venezuelan youtuber.

dannaalquati2.png

separador.png

Screenshot_20191014-084133_Instagram.jpg

This is the photo of which I guided myself to make the drawing, I really love her videos and they are one of the few that make content that is worth seeing, here I leave her instagram @/magicaldemon

separador.png

Step by step

20191026_210206.jpg

Whenever I start a drawing I make the sketch by hand in my sketchbook.

dannaalquati2lineart.png

Then the picture was taken and passed to the computer and then digitized.

dannaalquati2cabello.png

To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking, I wanted to make the hair tips a little lighter. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and I blur it with the modified water brush tool to my preference.

dannaalquati2ropa.png

I paint the clothes the same as the skin. Besides that his videos are super intellectual, he dresses too cool. In the end I paint the lineart, putting a layer on top of the lineart with the option to trim group.

separador.png

🐐 I have to make some fanarts that I want to take to the next event that I'm going to attend, but whenever I feel like doing them something interrupts me hahaha but well I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🐐

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  
Loading...

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97