🐰 I'm a bunny 🐰 / Step by step + Explanation 3/3

in #english6 years ago

🐰 I'm a bunny 🐰

🌷 Step by step 🌷

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? Today I come with the last part of this trilogy of drawings, now is the drawing of a girl with also a rabbit mask but this is another color, pink.

imbunny.png

separador.png

Explanation
The idea of masks I took from some pictures I saw in pinterest but I made the characters outfit with current clothes. And this time it's a girl with a pink rabbit mask, with a black dress and tall white stockings.

separador.png

Step by step

imbunnyboceto.png

First the pencil sketch in my beautiful sketchbook hehehe

imbunnylineart.png

Then I take a picture and I go to the program I use to digitize (paint tool sai) and I do it with a brush modified to my liking.

imbunnycabello.png

Her hair color is dark violet and the skin is a light shade, but I add shades with pink and violet tones. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

imbunnyropa.png

The design of the dress, really, I took it out of a dress that I have but mine is pastel pink and I love that dress hahaha To color the clothes is exactly like the skin. For the background, use a pink base and I made white ornaments, using simple lines.

separador.png

🌱 They know I'm watching some videos called "Comida, calle y comedía" CAMINANTES, made by José R, Guzman, a Venezuelan comedian. Where he takes the trouble to walk from Cucuta to Lima, to show how is the mobilization of Venezuelans. It is super sad and he saw those videos, because if it is sad to see how every day there are people extricating from Venezuela and everything they do is walking, because they do not have to pay any kind of transportation; but it's also comic because it's worth those videos that a comedian is making and it's obvious that he's going to put on comedy. But those who have not seen them I recommend them, they are in YouTube to go see them. Well that's it, I hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🌱

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anira.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I like this one, it's really cutee, seems a manga character!

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76