🌹 Con Altura 🌹 / Fanart Rosalía + Step by step

in #english5 years ago

🌹 Con Altura 🌹

❤️ Step by step ❤️

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a fanart from Rosalia, inspired mainly by the video of Con Altura.

rosaliacon.png

separador.png

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Link

This scene is where I mainly guided myself to do the drawing, I love both the video and the song.

separador.png

Step by step

20191115_223726.jpg

Whenever I start a drawing I make the sketch by hand in my sketchbook.

rosaliaconlineart.png

Then the picture was taken and passed to the computer and then digitized.

rosaliaconcabello.png

To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and I blur it with the modified water brush tool to my preference.

rosaliaconropa.png

I paint the clothes the same as the skin. I had to do the part of the decoration of the jacket in a separate layer. In the end I paint the lineart, putting a layer on top of the lineart with the option to trim group.

separador.png

🥀 I don't have much to say, just that something new has not happened in my life to tell you, I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🥀

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64