🌼Pastel Girl Challenge # 1🌼

in #english6 years ago

Pastel Girl Challenge

🐇 HI! 🐇

Here I want to show you the process of the first Pastel Girl I made for this challenge.

pastelgirl1.png

This is another challenge that became fashionable among illustrators, is that through an app called the same way Pastel Girl, in that app you can create your own dolls; Then the illustrator has to draw that doll in his own style.

Screenshot_2018-08-19-16-19-28.png

The funniest thing of all is that when I wanted to download the app, I did not have enough memory on my cell phone :( Then I came up with the brilliant idea of asking my instagram followers to give me their own Pastel Girls. is that they sent me a lot of hahahaha that love is the people, and as a result I only chose to do three and this is the first I did, what you see above is one of the Pastel Girls that happened to me to draw it.

pastelgirl1-1.png

Like all my life I always do the pencil sketch first, I take a photo and put it in the program and then start to digitize.

pastelgirl1-2.png

Then I do the lineart (I really like how it looks with only the line art hahaha)

pastelgirl1-3.png

Just then I start painting and shading and that's it; the final result was seen in the first image.

In the following other posts I will show you the other Pastel Girls that I made for this challenge; I liked how it was but I still want to know your opinion. And now, I think that's all, I hope you like them and I would love to give you upvote and follow me (of course all this if you liked my post hehehe) Chao.

Firma.png


I have social networks

Sort:  

Este challenge no me gusta mucho a mí, pero lo apoyo igualmente, el post tiene calidad.

Aún no encuentro el rapidográfico, creo que me tendré que conformar con un bolígrafo, menos mal que al menos tengo boli negro jajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Jajajaj si este reto no es para todos, pero me gusto mucho ya que es hacer dibujos cuhis y eso es lo mío.

Te entiendo jajaj yo también uso boligráfo negro.

Al menos no soy el único 😢

Oye, mientras te leía @mayvileros me seleccionó el post de heroes sin capa 😵

Posted using Partiko Android

¡AAAHHH que emoción! jajaja que bien

Al ver este post sentí un agrado especialísimo, y me imaginé ver unas adolescentes exhibiendo esos atuendos que resultan tan cronológicos y lindos, al mismo tiempo.

Muy buena y refrescante lectura, y exquisitos diseños.

Pues si, sería una buena forma de representar este challenge, a trávez de fotografías de personas vestidas igual a las muñequitas. Y muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39