She So Beautiful And The Tan Beast | God ♡

in #english5 years ago

Hello Steemit friends, I tell you that I love writing about everyday cases and exaggerating them a bit, so that in one way or another we reflect on this!

She So Beautiful And The Tan Beast

Roy was a young orphan, all her childhood had been spent with her grandmother Numina, but when two months were left to go to university she is sick and dies leaving her alone.

For a moment he thought about not going to college to work and maintain the care of the house, but on the other hand he remembered his grandmother and the promise he had made to go to college.

After a few weeks she enrolled with the illusion of graduating with honors and being the best student of the course.

Roy's first day in college was relaxed and calm, she acted as calmly as possible, but every classmate she looked at inspired fear and coldness.

However at the end of the class, he looks determinedly at a handsome young man but very rebellious did not mind attending classes, or be friendly with anyone, his father was the director and apparently was going to get the car in return on his next birthday.

Roy noticed that he did not notice her, even though she looked at him for 10 minutes.

The next day Roy was anxious to see that boy again, which he found very interesting ...

Some of the compañeras noticed that she was watching him very carefully and they said:

-He is Evans has been here for years, not even the age of the course, they say it is mysterious, in fact the last girlfriend he had ended up in a wheelchair, they also say that he has a curse, do not leave cheat for your poor face -

To which Roy smiling replied:
-Thank you-
Hi Evans, I'm Roy and I heard about you
-Yes? so what are you waiting for to get away -
-I do not care what they say about you, I will make you notice me-
-Get away from me I'm not what you think -
-Do not! I will not stay away from you-
-Poor Silly Girl -
-I told him while he was away from her ..

Roy in the afternoon decided to look for a job to be able to afford the expenses of the uni, while she fantasized with the idea of ​​being able to help and change Evans, she looked forward to the next day to see him.

The next day, Evans, when he saw her at the university, told him:
-Accompany me-
-And the classes? -said Roy
Who cares about silly classes

Fear invaded her, but she wanted to be with Him ...

They both ran very fast, until they reached the basement, it was a little dark and smelling of damp in the distance you could hear the sound of street rats, obviously it was an abandoned place, Roy held his breath and his heart began to stir ...
-Are you afraid?
-No, why should I have?-
-You do not know me, you do not know what I'm capable of -
-You do not know me either- she answered
-Take off your clothes, Evans said-
-And what? -
-Do it!-
She agreed very slowly, and when she was in her underwear she said:
- It's all, I will not show you anymore! -

Evans approached her, she could feel his breathing, thought he would kiss her ...
But instead he smiled and walked out in the opposite direction and did not say anything.
She grabbed her clothes quickly and ran after him, saying:
-What's going on?-
-Do you want to see more?-
-Don't you like me, what happened? -
-Evans says: - Do not insist, I do not like girls like you -
-I like fat, voluminous girls who know how to show off their body -
She full of courage said: -You'll see!-

Roy was determined to conquer him, he felt a strange obsession, which used to call him love ...

d4e8d3daab9456b8cdd5d08429c73aa9.jpg
Fuente

The next morning she arrived very early at the uni and he was not there, the days passed, and she noticed his absence, she began to eat rampantly, and every day she said to herself:
I will be what he needs!

After four months Roy almost did not go to college, he had given up his job in a library to work in a restaurant and to satisfy his great stomach.

One day he heard at the Uni that there would be a party at Evans' house, "the famous 18" had arrived, and he decided to go and dress sexy for him, he bought an outfit that was put on makeup and went to the party ...

When arriving the whole house was full, when I look to the left he saw Evans with many friends, he was very happy, Smiling approached him and said:
- Now if you like me? -
- I am the woman of your life? -

s-l300.jpg
Fuente

And Evans seeing her was surprised and made fun of her, everyone in the place started doing it
Roy cried and said:
-But this is what you asked me, you told me, that day we almost kissed ...
-Are you crazy! Evans said -
Spitting in her face while everyone made fun of her ...

She fell on the floor crying she felt very embarrassed, she looked at herself in the reflection of the pool and she was disgusted herself, she did not have the strength to get up, when she thought that she could not but listen to someone who said:

- Roy! Hey, Roy! -
She beckoned him not to say anything, while he invited her to come to where he was.

1e023cb5dbe0e4a34de25038a0f6ec2d.jpg
Fuente

He accompanied her to her house and she had no courage, she went into the shower with everything she had on and wanted to die, he noticed her depression and immediately helped her, took her out of the shower and did not care about her condition, and he said:

-You have to understand something, there are many bad people you should not trust at all, you are very beautiful you should not try to be who you are not, for someone who is not worth it, tell me something ....
Do you feel good about your body?-

-Noo I just wanted to be like that because he told me, I really swear he told me.-
** -That does not matter anymore, rest that tomorrow happened for you early ...**
-What for?- - Roy said with a fearful look
-You'll see - -Said Tom as he left smiling.

The next morning at 7am Tom arrived. She half-asleep opened the door and said:

- Again, at this time? It is impossible to leave I must sleep and forget about the world ...

and He told him: -No, lady, you are under my responsibility and I promise you that you will do the same as before.
so let's change that I'm waiting for her here, let's exercise-

Tom was kind and funny with Roy he was a football lover so he was very disciplined when it came to exercising, for eight and a half months he trained every day without resting, he helped him with his activities at the university

One day after picking her up at her job she says:
-Roy enlist that at 7pm I'll come back for you-
-And what should I wear?-
-Whatever you want, you are very beautiful-
-But tell me where we will go?-
-It will be a special night-

Both were ready, they decide to arrive at a luxurious restaurant, where finally Tom proposes to Roy and she very surprised looks at him and says:
- Is not it a joke, do you really want me to be your wife?
- Of course you are amazing!
She continues saying:
-How can you think that about me? If you met me in the worst conditions of my life, you saw how humiliated I was, and even so, you have looked at me so nice since that day, how can you get to love me without taking into account my past, how silly I was ...

-You know what? That night while I was at the party my girlfriend broke up with me and I was very sad and I told myself nobody suffers like me, but to listen to how they humiliate you I was so helpless that I said she really suffers, and from that moment I wanted to help you prove that you are worth more for who you are than for what they say about you.


243404555015202.png
Fuente

Of course, when you read this story about Roy, you will say, yes, it's silly! Because he did not open his eyes from the first moment, because I hope to fall so low?

If she is stupid! but the reality is that surely as Roy who believed that a man could love if he changed his physique, many of us have tried to change more than that, we have left friendships, phrases, we have stopped frequenting places, family and friends because someone he has not asked for them ...

Just as we have had our opinion more than once below that of others, we have tried to fit where we know we can not.

Sometimes we excuse ourselves saying: It's that I did not have the opportunity for someone good to get up and be with me when I fell, when I felt loneliest: maybe if he was there only you did not notice ...

He loves you, accepts you and does not judge your past ...

He offers you a second chance, He is "God"

pequeñito.png

pequeñoo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87