A complete love | Part 1

in #english5 years ago

Elementos-del-zodiaco-al-amar-con-pasion.jpg
Fuente

Difficult to explain but easy to feel ...

We tend to laugh alone, to blush if we hear his name, to make ourselves invisible if he is near, to avoid looking if he is talking to us, to press his lips to silence what we really feel, to despair if we do not see him, to flee if we feel that someone is noticing him, to get angry if he smiles with someone of the opposite sex ....

This feeling that in the beginning is more illusion than enthusiasm, because it terrifies us that someone finds out, but we like to think it secretly, and it increases every day, it can even leave us breathless at night, it becomes an infinite tingle, a dissimulation forced, we press ourselves not to talk or look at him so much, to that feeling is added a little madness and calm, we do not take into account the age, or what is said about him, only matters what dictates the heart dictator.

The insatiable desire to see him and know him more, consumes us inside, but it is unheard of to think that he should know, we believe that this feeling belongs to us again and again, the hands begin to sweat when exchanging glances, but he can not know that we are the same that stalkea at night and that harasses him by day.


chica-pensando-en-fondo-de-corazones.jpg
Fuente

That you should never learn that you dance with me

Dance in my infinite dreams

Infinite are the thoughts that cross my mind

In my mind He is a seductive and charming man

Enchanting is its perfume that makes me sigh

Sighing is what I do not stop doing when I see it

I see it and I do not think that for me it's like this

This is how El has me ... What can I do?

Hello dear friends, today I wanted to write a little about that feeling of guilt and guilt that surrounds us when we realize that someone calls our attention, I think we all have lived at some point, if this is your case, let me know in the comments

Thanks for reading, commenting and voting!
A hug @aniita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97