VOCABULARY IS FUN #1: Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia

in #english7 years ago

Hello steemians!!!

Here's a new series for my blog which is called "VOCABULARY IS FUN". The main idea for this series is to introduce you guys with terms or words from English dictionary that you might not have encountered. I hope that you will enjoy this new series of mine and keep updated for more new words that I will be posting very soon ^_^

VOCABULARY IS FUN #1: Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia

hippoptomonstrosesquippedaliophobia.jpg
Image Source


THANK YOU FOR READING!!!
Follow me @angelspeaks for more blogs like this :)

Did I miss something? Comment down below and share me your thoughts!
Upvotes are highly appreciated :)
FOOTER.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66