FROM MY WORK

in #english7 years ago

Happy Wednesday Friends Steemit ..

Today arriving at my work I found this National Tree of the State Aragua - Venezuela as it is the Araguaney, with my students protagonists of all my mornings I took a photograph, it is starting to bloom it is in the back part of the school yard EBER MUCURA II, which is the place where I work as a teacher each year, we enjoy its resplendent yellow color, we water it every day, we take care of it so that it stays for much longer in our institution.


Image Source: Taken with my Mini Laptop.

On May 29, 1948 the National Tree Araguaney is declared in Venezuela, whose beauty allows us to enjoy wonderful yellow landscapes, adorning the natural beauty and the feeling that we are in Venezuela. Thanks to its color, Rómulo Gallegos identified the arrival of the spring in the plains and savannahs of Venezuela with the phrase "The golden spring of the araguaneyes".


Source of the image: vidaagro.com.ve

In all educational centers, this day is celebrated with cultural, artistic and ecological events, which allow strengthening the national identity.

With him we welcome you to the spring at school ....


Image Source: Taken with my Mini Laptop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79