Love is when...

in #english7 years ago

![IMG_20180130_073257.jpg]
()

I admit that I wanted to cut off your head and also hold you tight until you crushed it.

I admit that only you put me in a bad mood but also that only you know how to cheer me up and you have been my source of joy at every moment.

I admit that I wanted to hang up the towel but I understand that nothing is easy and for complications it is a pleasure to fight by your side.

Finally I admit that I know I'm not easy and I usually make mistakes but you make me be a better person and girlfriend in every situation.

I could go on but I just wanted to admit that I know we messed up a lot but with everything and everything we want to build a small house under a bridge.

My writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65