¡Hi, my name is Amanda!

in #english7 years ago
![IMG_20180125_195715.jpg]()

I am 20 years old, I live in Venezuela, I was born in the city of San Fernando, State of Apure. I am an Imaging or Radiology Technician, I have 5 incredible brothers I am the older sister, I had to give the example (I do the best I can), I have little control of the English, I prefer to practice a sport to meet an exercise routine in a gym, I enjoy the cozy silence in my room with some music and with the window next to me open, in this way I allow myself to enter a state of relaxation, interaction with my deepest self and of course: vent a little; I love animals especially cats, I enjoy pop music, latin pop, electro, romantic ballads, sometimes reggae and sometimes only if I like the lyrics.

Before starting to publish here, I wrote what happened to me in an agenda, a recycling sheet or a notebook, but writing and writing did not allow me to empty completely, it was not as comfortable as when I used the computer, making tweets synthesized in a short idea that reflected what was happening.

I would like to read your ideas or topics of interest in order to investigate a little and give my opinion about it until a debate is reached. Possibly, read post about moments in my life that have caused me so much euphoria but have been key to my personal growth, since these euphoric situations are where we want to say everything until we have nothing inside and what better to write it? says Sherk in the movie "Better outside, than inside".

Don't forget vote for my post, thanks.

¡A hug world!

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks so much

Hi, young and beautiful lady how are you? Do you enjoy watching horror movies? Welcome to steemit btw and you take care.

Welcome to Steemit @amandasrz! I hope you post many pictures of your country. All the pictures I've seen have been very beautiful!

In case you haven't already seen Steemit is just one platform of the overall Steem community. If you haven't already seen you can replace many social networks by using Steem based platforms like this:

Replace Reddit for Steemit - www.steemit.com
Replace YouTube for D.tube - d.tube
Replace Twitter for Zappl - www.zappl.com
Replace Instagram for Steepshot - www.steepshot.io
Replace SoundCloud for DSound - www.dsound.audio
Replace Periscope for DLive - www.dlive.io

While each of these sites have a community built around their product offering for the Steem ecosystem, they all still post to the same Steem blockchain. So when you view on Steemit you will see all posts that go to the blockchain while viewing on the independent channels may restrict to just content that was created on their network.

Regardless of what platform you use to interact you still earn rewards based in Steem for participating. It just makes so much more sense than using the centralized platforms of the past! Anyways if there's anything I can do to help please just ask!

Thank you very much for your help and welcome, I will certainly ask you

Hola amanda, bienvenida a esta nueva comunidad!
Si puedes pasar por mi new post..
Gracias y suerte!

Hola Vale muchas gracias, ya me paso. Gracias a ti, ¡mucha suerte! Sigueme

Bienvenida a Steemit la web del tesoro espero puedas lograr tus metas en la comunidad. Escribe y comenta todo lo que te guste y te apasione. Exitos

Muchas gracias, se que lo puedo lograr todo es esfuerzo y perseverancia. Saludos y los mejores deseos

Hey you ! . Have a good day. Welcome to the platform. Hope you will enjoy steeming here . Hope that i can witness more blogs of you.

Hey, thanks so much for your grettings. I hope you like it

Yeah. No problem

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Heey thanks! vote for vote, follow for follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65