She is the beginning of the deceived for the false blessing.

in #english5 years ago

-Dream: Just watch...

-I: I see, she falling of heaven with... wings!

I remove my hand from the back of my dream slowly posing my view to the sky.

-Dream: You saw her?

-I: Yes...

-Dream: for you is a revelation, right? Now...
Tell me that story like a poetry lucid
.

Dream talk like a whisper behind the time.

-I: Okey.

That my mind tells you everything.

My eyes are shining now!

I walk somewhere of a town, where is i? I forget, i dont remenber. I walk, i see two girls, a one of that girls is happy, the other strange. The other love the life and the other dont have a face.
She, the stranger, takes the happy one and guides her towards the stairs. I dont know whyt, but the stairs connect towards a house.
That house is in the sky, you look that no have a rise.
Sorry to destroy the poetry but every things in the place change, the mother the that girl tell me.

-Mother: She take the other girls for the house, for make disappear. She... Is not the same long time ago. The mother has the face sad and hopeless, i see the sky, she are floating, still, without moving, only the air caresses her hair and moves her clothes.

-Mother: She from nothing begins to multiply little by little but with the same state!

Now, she drop!

-Dream: She has a wings..?

-I: Yes.

-I: When it fell to the static ground, without moving ... I pull the wingsoff her back, both her and the others.
I only knew. They were fallen angels. I appeared in a house closing everything to protect myself, and they gave me a knife
.

-Dream: We have to travel deeper into the subconscious of the universe. Touch my forehead boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97