Hi, i'm alex!

in #english6 years ago

Hello !


I'm Alejandro, I'm 17 years old, I'm from Mérida Venezuela and I'm starting in steemit, this social network was too interesting for me when they told me about it (my cousins), since it's a social network where you can write and express yourself about Anything you want, or call you attention which this is amazing. Why Alex? It's a nickname that I like more and apart Alejandro in English is Alexander and then Alex.

My tastes are very varied, but can be summarized in: Photography, Design, Sports, Music, Travel and Food.

As probably many already know Venezuela (my country) It is going through a crisis and at the moment they told me I could generate income by writing here I thought about doing it to help myself although I know it is not easy, I will try.


I think about write almost anything here, things that I find interesting, that I like, or stories among other things.


It is a pleasure to start in this, meet people, share tastes and learn new things.

My english not is perfect, i hope your understan.


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

hello Alex, welocme to steemit family..... :D

Hi, thanks bro

I wish you all the best in Venezuela and its great you have started on Steemit, so the world can learn what its like in your country at the moment.

Thanks for the support, I hope to show many people the reality that we live.

Horraaayy!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Nice to meet you alex, Welcome to steemit :D

Thank's conmijael, good luck in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48