Triumph, fruits of effort and dedication

in #english6 years ago

Hello dear community Steemit, I want to share with you part of my triumphs in the sport that I love mountain biking, all products of effort, perseverance and dedication. The adrenaline that runs through my body when I practice this sport is something inexplicable, the sound of the wind and feel that wind in the skin when you walk the mountains in a competition, see nature, that motivates me to want to practice this great sport, and although I know that for now I can not do it because of economic situations inside and outside of my country. I know that soon God will send someone to sponsor me so I can continue with my goals as a mountain biker and reach further and conquer more triumphs.

Mountain biking is considered by many people a risky sport, but in reality it is a competitive sport made in natural circuits, spectacular mountains that allow you to enjoy everything that surrounds us, for me it is a blessing from God that this Great sport exists, cycling and being able to travel so many places in it can not explain the great emotion that it feels.


Since childhood that passion and desire to succeed is with me.


Prizes, trophies, medals that I want to share with this great community, fruits of my effort and dedication to which I hope very soon to return.

Thank you for reading my post blessings and successes, thank you for supporting me in this great steemit community.

Sort:  

Hola @alejandrotoro, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!
P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^

steemit - upvote.jpg


Hola @alejandrotoro, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5847 2370 4790 7567
2117 8564 3053 8145
2553 3442 9025 5991
2787 7671 8291 2388

Congratulations @alejandrotoro! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alejandrotoro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50