Taking into account the initiative

in #english6 years ago

I think that the initiative must be recognized and in some way reward, because by recognizing or giving value to an idea it stimulates the employees generating positive changes in the development and development of the activities. In addition to being an example for the entire team.

In my years of experience as administrator, I have had the opportunity to hold positions in which I have personnel under my supervision and I always try to consider this point of the initiative, because it facilitates the development and fulfillment of the goals.

As an employee we know that beyond a monetary reward we expect you to value our effort to carry out our work. Because that is what gives us the opportunity for growth within the organization.

iniciativa.jpg

Sort:  

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42