Green eyes

in #english6 years ago

Who knows what's is hiding in those green and deep weak eyes
I guess you kissed others guys and made them cry as you did with me
With those green and weak eyes but beautiful eyes
who knows what's is hiding in those green and sunken eyes
I was giving you love and not receiving anything back
just those green and deep eyes
Ohh those green but weak eyes.
But nothing will drag me down
Oh and if i had a soul like you , oh if i had a soul like you
I'd be cold as an ice and rotten as your soul .
That turned all those faces away
Who knows whats hiding in that smile full of lies and in those green and sunken eyes
A hundred slowly dying smiles that turned away
Who knows what's is hiding in those green and deep weak eyes
I guess the loneliness will knock your door
'cause no one need to be broken .
Ohh those green and sunken eyes
Ohh those green and weak eyes.
But nothing will drag me down
Oh and if i had a soul like you , oh if i had a soul like you
I'd be cold as an ice and rotten as your soul .
That turned all those faces away
Ohh those green and sunken eyes
Ohh those green and weak eyes.
But nothing will drag me down
Oh and if i had a soul like you , oh if i had a soul like you
I'd be cold as an ice and rotten as your soul .
That turned all those faces away.
1579552_800n.jpg

photography by Nobakht .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76