Hi, I'm KUSU. Starting off !!!

in #englis5 years ago

albert-einstein-2.jpg
Regards!!!
I'm Jose, I'm 39 years old, I'm from Venezuela, I'm a Systems Engineer, I work for myself. The topics that I plan to travel on this network is mainly soccer, tips or food notes and some political interventions because it is impossible to escape from that. I hope it is in everyone's interest.

On the first topic I am a fan of F.C. BARCELONA team culé so that soon we will be playing on that subject.

I like the subject agroalimentario and estare writing some things about it techniques among other things.

Because we are in Venezuela, we are currently in a very strong situation and the information is being generated at every moment so I will write about it according to what is being generated.

Greetings.
Knowledge makes us responsible.

Sort:  

Hey @kusu! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Congratulations @kusu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50