You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swapping Blue for Green and Grey

in #england5 years ago

Uh! I love the grey and green from the UK - I even believe it would bore me less quickly then blue skies and sea - then again I'm a photographer and blue skies are definitely something I avoid at all cost :D I'd rather have stormy clouds and rain and that sunshine right after the rain when the clouds are still there - those are the best.

Anyway, what am I rambling, hope you were able to reflect on things with your family and find a job pronto so you know why you left those blue skies you love so much <3

Sort:  

You crazy :P

I'm aware that sunshine and no clouds don't work so great for photos but that doesn't worry me at all!

Hopefully I can settle into something and find a routine, the grey skies my pass faster that way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84