Hello Friends - My Biography

in #england6 years ago (edited)

My name is Merve Sağlam, I am 24 years old. I am a Turk but I moved to London in the near future.
I do not have much English :) I'm trying to deal with you with google translation for now :) I will introduce countries and countries in my account, and I will introduce countries.

I will take my own videos when I learn english thoroughly.

I do not want to talk more than my physical features, but I'm not married and I do not have love :) Unfortunately :)

So good for now, take good care of yourself :)

Sort:  

Aramıza hoşgeldin :)

Hoşbuldum teşekkürler :)

Loading...

hoşgeldin.. karşılıklı upvote verirsek daha hızlı gelişiriz, kolay gelsin:)

Aynen teşekkürler sizede :)

Welcome to this place. Nice to meet you, Merve. I like Turkey. I like chicken, too. I like the country, Turkey, as well. I am 32, American, in the USA. I like videos. You look great.

Nice to meet you too :)
Thank youu :)

Welcome! Hope to collaborate with you soon! Let's follow each other!

We will do it :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Take your time to learn English, no hurries. Upvoted. If you could take a look at my channel too, I post on travel and photography. You will find love soon don't worry. Appreciate you sharing with us!

I really thank you I believe I will be successful in the near future :)

Yeah, that's good!

Hallo Merve, best regards from Indonesia. I have followed and upvote your account.

If you have the opportunity please visit my blog @ jharyadi

Thank you I did follow :)

Thanks my new friend @mervesaglamx. Nice to meet you in Steemit.

Congratulations @mervesaglamx, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I believe I will be successful :)

Merhaba hoşgeldin , umarım umduğunu bulursun Londra da , yeni hayatında başarılar . Burda da ilk günler sanırım çok zor , upvote ve takipçi açısından burda da başarılar

Teşekkür ederim sizede başarılar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50