Sort:  

http://www.glastonburyfestivals.co.uk/line-up/line-up-2017/?stage

So many really good acts and there will be many hidden gems not listed :)

I used to live very near Glastonbury, but I have never been to the festival.

I hope you get the chance one year, It's well worth going. Theres something magic about it.

Maybe before my life dwindles away, but right now I live in SEA. South East Asia.

Wow that is cool :) There is a good mix of all aged people there so it's never to late <3

That is true, but there is also a mix of all ages in most countries of the word. I think the youth here are more open towards older people and listen to experience whereas British youth seems to have turned a little arrogant.

I have always been positive to all ages I've met there and everyone seems so happy, i've not found any arrogant or negative vibes there.

I guess it depends on where you visit. I you go to small places like Burnham-on-Sea in Somerset, the people are very friendly. but big cities are different. By the way your wrote, I assume you are not British?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61