Oíl Industry: My lifestyle

in #engineering7 years ago

I started this world is very young. It was at the age of 14 years my admiration for the Oil Branch to see near my house oil tanks, flow stations, drilling rigs and other things since then I told myself that my university career would be the Oil Engine. I am from a land where the largest oil production existed in Zulia State-Venezuela, specifically from the municipality of Cabimas there was a blowout on December 14, 1922, at 4:30 a.m. in Barroso and was called Barroso II
After the discovery of the Barroso II opened the way to Industrialization and started the largest production cycle that Venezuela exported, giving a production of 100 thousand barrels per day, that's why my inclination to study Oil Engineering I liked the background discussed
In 2008, I began my journey in Petroleum Engineering and when I started to study each subject I was more interested in my profession, I graduated in 2014 and today I can say that I am not mistaken in the career I take. It is a very beautiful profession where every day that passes you learn new things, new technologies, new methods of drilling, new variables that make the Engineer more capable when making decisions
I got the opportunity to graduate as an Oil Engineer in 2014 and immediately get a job in the Drilling Fluid Branch, starting with Earth Drills and Drills in the Lake (Barges). My performance was paying off and I am currently working with the same company, being Operations Manager at my young age
IMG_20150118_150847.jpg
Every day is a learning process, not because I am an Operations Manager. I know all of them. On the contrary, God gave me this award for my perseverance, my wisdom, and for how I faced every moment that I got on the way.
The Camino is still very long for me, I have to face problems, happiness, sadness, but in those moments it is when I have to learn my lessons and the maturity that my employment and profession has given me
Spend my time in this publication so that other people write their experiences and we realize how valuable and important is the profession of each person. The most important thing is the study because it will keep us nourished of good things

Screenshot_2018-02-06-16-10-06-1.png
()

If you like leave your comment and tell your experience

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Excellent post, it is very interesting.
Good luck!!!

Hola @pirelavdj, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8521 7321 7813 4652
1175 8878 7210 9762
8001 7560 2773 2292
3409 3516 9404 9178

Congratulations @pirelavdj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pirelavdj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35