You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solidworks 101 - #1 - Introduction to Solidworks for Dummies(like me, I guess!?)

in #engineering7 years ago

This is a topic I never considered learning anything about, @jamesanity06, but you have made it sound really interesting. Now I'm thinking about what I might possibly be able to use a program like this for, just so I could learn how to use it, and play around with it.

I'm so glad to hear that you have landed a job that is actually paying you to learn something so cool. You can't beat that!

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 07 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks @mitneb, as usual, you still are the best when it comes to moral support. I'm also glad though I have been gone for a long time. you still take time to support what I do, and never fails to amuse me with your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53